Posted by & filed under News.

We’ve added two cities in Australia (Melbourne and Sydney) and Ottawa, Canada to the list of hebcal cities. We also added support for the AUNZ daylight saving time scheme which is the inverse of the European Union (their summer time begins the last Sunday in October and ends the last Sunday in March).